Flat to Buy| Windhoek

N$ 3999999
2754 Washington Street, Windhoek, Namibia,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 25, 2022
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • 43500 m2

Description

I have a flat, 8 bedroom on the market.
Has everything,

Property Id : 21006
Price: N$ 3999999
Property Size: 43500 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 3
Address: 2754 Washington Street, Windhoek, Namibia
City:
Country: Namibia
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Parking
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Automatic Sliding Gate
Bath
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace | Braaii place
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Short Stay

  • Sales

    • sofa Sofa
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$299.99.Current price is: N$199.99.
    • Bar chair Chair
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$69.99.Current price is: N$49.99.
    • Lounge chair Lounge chair
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$99.99.Current price is: N$89.99.
  • NamAdx

  • Goadx

Compare Listings

Moderator