Double Room | Rundu

N$ 3000
Sauyemwa,,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 5, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

I have a double room in Rundu, Sauyemwa. The bed is available in a 3 bedroom house and comes with everything.

Electricity and water bills is included in the rent. Currently, the house is occupied by two tenants, young professionals in their early 30s. I am looking for someone to move in immediately. There is two car parking and if you have a car, you will be able to park since another tenant does not have a car yet, and I am a stay-out landlord.

Please reach out.

Property Id : 20997
Price: N$ 3000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Address: Sauyemwa,
City:
Zip: Rundu
Country: Namibia
Open In Google Maps
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Parking
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Automatic Sliding Gate
Bath
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace | Braaii place
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Short Stay

  • Sales

    • sofa Sofa
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$299.99.Current price is: N$199.99.
    • Bar chair Chair
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$69.99.Current price is: N$49.99.
    • Lounge chair Lounge chair
      Rated 0 out of 5
      Original price was: N$99.99.Current price is: N$89.99.
  • NamAdx

  • Goadx

Compare Listings

Moderator